Club phone: (416) 654 6756

WTC executive

The Club is run by volunteers who donate their time for the enjoyment of members.

President: Kathryn Laidlaw
Vice-President: Debbie Chenier
Treasurer: Joel Hammond

Members at Large:

Kevin Biggs
Stewart Chisholm
Janine Fawcett
Nancy Huang
Ron Jourard
Peggy Kohn
Grace Lovano
Doug Picklyk
Pat Zelikovitz

Phone: (416) 654 6756
Twitter: @wychwoodtennis
Physical address: 1 Hillcrest Drive
Mailing address: Box 185, 639 Dupont St., Toronto, ON, M6G 1Z4

Subscribe to our mailing list

© Copyright Wychwood Tennis Club 2016. All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software